Holiday Road

by I Happy Am

  • Streaming + Download



Our festive cover of the Lindsey Buckingham classic.


released December 5, 2016
Joe Tacke - Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Misc. Percussion

Rebekah Elizabeth - Vocals, Keys, Glockenspiel, Theremin, Kazoo, Misc. Percussion

Zachary Zanetich - Vocals, Misc. Percussion

Jeffrey Chase Friedman - Vocals

Rob Blevins - Vocals

Mixed and Mastered by Joe Tacke at One Horn Studio



all rights reserved


I Happy Am Fort Worth, Texas

I happy am is the rockin' fuzz folk project inspired by the dreams of artists Rebekah Elizabeth and Zachary Zanetich. Their lo-fidelity lullabies and art rock rambunctiousness will register high in the pleasure centers of your brains.

contact / help

Contact I Happy Am

Streaming and
Download help